Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

The Nawton CP & Rosedale Abbey CP School Federation governing body.

Co-opted Governors:

  • Trevor Dale                                             
  • Ruth Smith (Chair)                                     
  • Laura Coates (Vice Chair)
  • Karen Parker
  • Karen Saunders
  • Natalie Roberts
  • Sarah Steele

Parent Governors:

  • Sheryl Woodward     Nawton CP & Nursery
  • Steph Myers            Rosedale Abbey CP & Nursery

Local Authority

  • Anthony Davies 


  • Nicola Johnson 

Staff Governor

  • Rebekah Fordham-Brown

Clerk to Governors

  • Mick Prince

















Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?